Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Berenice D.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
I want to personally acknowledge Ivann. He was a Godsend to me in a super urgent situation and he was kind and extremely helpful and just took charge and made it happen for me.I am super grateful and definitely will go back just because of the service he provided. He deserves to be recognized!
Loren G.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Exceptional service for the allotted time expected
Joshua E.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Great Customer Service provided, helpful and professional.
Omar M.
3 out of 5
5/17/2021
Everything was excellent thank you
Thomas M.
5 out of 5
5/17/2021
Pete always does a great job
Hamidreza M.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
You did my car service on-time and perfect.
Maria R.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Muy conforme gracias
Jay W.
5 out of 5
5/17/2021
Great service
Parks P.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Alfredo was the best service advisor I could’ve gone to!
Bobbie J.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Pete is the man as always!! Always timely and constant communication through the service process!
Samantha F.
2 out of 5
5/16/2021
They told me it would take 3 hours to fix my truck. We had to call them 7.5 hours later to ask what was happening with it. The service advisor was rude and said “if we didn’t like his answer then we can just get the truck”. They finally called the next day to say it was done but didn’t fix the problem. They replaced the recalled part, but did not fix the memory on the touch screen. The got my truck back dirtier than when I dropped it off. I’ll never come back here.
Matt A.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Tyler exceeded my expectations! I’ve always gone to another dealership, but wanted to try this one! And it is amazing!! The care they take on my Mustang was second to none! And, the dealership caters to people - great lounging and working spaces and can’t wait to see the Mustang Cafe reopen! Tyler says the food is great!! All in all, my first time experience was outstanding! I will recommend Grapevine Ford to everyone I know! Happy customer!!
Sharon E.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Brad was wonderful went above and beyond to help me out and take care of the situation for me. Very professional. Thank you very much Brad for everything
Joseph H.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Good timely service. Very satisfied
Catherine J.
2 out of 5
5/16/2021
Seat position memory was off but everything else was good.
Carlos D.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Daven as always is very helpful in making our trip to your service department a pleasurable experience. His attention to details is impeccable.
Ibar R.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Hassan Sarim did an exceptional job providing all the details regarding the vehicle inspection. Would highly recommend South County Lexus to friends and family.
FRED O.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
Hassan Sarim provided outstanding customer service along with Michael Robles ( who is the only person that I like to work on my LILLFA. Hassan goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best service experience possible and I won’t go anywhere else because of him!
ELIAS R.
2 out of 5
5/16/2021
I asked to get my tire pressure checked since they were low and failed to do so. Poor job on the car wash, and waited for my car 15 minutes when there was no other cars in the service department and the workers were just goofing off instead of bringing my car out to me.
JAMES B.
4 out of 5
5/16/2021
As advertised. No issues, no problems

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials