Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy F.
3 out of 5
8/9/2022
She was terrific. Be sure to keep her employed.
Terri S.
4 out of 5
8/9/2022
My vehicle ended up not being a blown engine from the knock sensor issue, so I am very grateful for that. The only issue I had with him was that I had to call him after my car had been there for 2 weeks waiting to be looked at but other than that I was very satisfied with the diagnosis. Thank you, Terri S
ELLEN K.
5 out of 5
8/9/2022
Great service.
Theresa B.
5 out of 5
8/9/2022
Awesome service
Regina W.
4 out of 5
8/9/2022
I just needed my state inspection done, but he was very nice and had it done in about 15 minutes
Patrick G.
5 out of 5
8/9/2022
always great service
Vickie K.
5 out of 5
8/9/2022
Thank you for taking care of both my kias
Robert K.
4 out of 5
8/8/2022
Anthony went way out of his way to help me get my medicine out of the car and keep me informed and also apologized for how long it was taken wish every dealership would go out of there way five star rating
Eileen C.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Thank you once again Brian for your courteous professional service. See you next time Have a great day
Edwin F.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Quick turn around
Regina K.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Great service
Debora S.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Very nice service. Love easy scheduling. Love my car
KENNETH K.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
It SEEMS like you're FINALLY getting decent personnel in your service department.
Johnson F.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Anthony was prompt, courteous, and kept us informed every step of the way. He makes it easy to keep Bedfird KIA as our first choice for all of our maintenance, accessories, and sales needs.
Marea S.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Great service, Great people!
Jason I.
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Everyone at this dealership is amazing! Best customer service and support, hands down!! Highly recommend
Carol R.
5 out of 5
8/7/2022
just the price. have to shop around for cheaper oil change. the service was great.
Maria J.
5 out of 5
8/7/2022
Excellent customer service!
Kathryn C.
5 out of 5
8/7/2022
Loved Michael’s attentive demeanor and great care of my Kia!
Edward C.
4 out of 5
8/7/2022
Mike is outstanding!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials