Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James N.
4 out of 5
5/14/2021
Excellent service. ????
James T.
4 out of 5
5/14/2021
The service has been great. I just wish you opened up at 7AM. But we're fine. Thank You
Kerry L.
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
I really appreciate that the technician was able to find a solution as to why my AC has not been blowing warm air after so long. Thank you! I also really appreciate your customer service team! Responsive & very lucky to have.
Edward M.
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
Mahalo
Robert S.
5 out of 5
5/12/2021
Thank you!
Denise J.
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
A big mahalo to everyone in the Sales and Service Departments for their immediate and friendly response to my situation. I’m so glad that I chose Big Island Motors!
Ruth H.
4 out of 5
5/11/2021
Great service desk person! She was friendly, funny, & awesome!
Frederic R.
2 out of 5
5/10/2021
It was the worst car buying experience I have ever had
Deidre S.
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Shuttle driver was great too!
Sherrill D.
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS DA BOMB
Barbara P.
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
See you soon for your continued service
Clay B.
4 out of 5
5/6/2021
Service writer Shayna was very polite, answered all my questions and concerns very professionally. Upon needing more work than I brought my car in for she handled my case with a great expertise and worked my car in as soon as possible. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends for service concerns.
Dennis M.
4 out of 5
5/6/2021
Shayna is very nice person helpful and easy to work with I give her five stars ????????????????????
Steven F.
4 out of 5
5/6/2021
Everything seems fine for now. Git to wait and see if my trans acts up again.
Peter B.
4 out of 5
5/6/2021
Friendly, fast & I liked the shuttle. Lem was especially accommodating and the shuttle driver was very engaging and informative. I will be back! Thank you.
Julieta H.
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
According to your findings is there a way that you can send me an estimated cost for the main repairs?
Russell L.
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
I purchased the car from Maya in Hilo and she has handled everything. It was a pleasure working with her and you have an outstanding staff member. Russ Lesser
Debi K.
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
I am so grateful for the service received. Lem was amazing. I was really stressed about what was going on with my vehicle and he went out of his way to make sure I received service when you were already overbooked. have previously taken my vehicle to Kona side as I live on that side but would strongly consider bringing over here because of the excellent service.
Gloria L.
4 out of 5
5/4/2021
Really nice employees
Margaret R.
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
I enjoyed dealing with her and the rest of the staff there. I felt like my patronage was appreciated

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials