Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
5 out of 5
2/28/2021
I've consistently been pleased with the service I've received on my 2012 Explorer from Timber Ford & specifically Kyle Tannehill & Matt Clark.
Kyle T.
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
Great service like always!
Danny S.
5 out of 5
2/25/2021
Excellent service.
Kevin W.
4 out of 5
2/24/2021
I had a emergency issue that place my truck OOS. Kyle worked me in to get it figured out had parts the next day and got me a loaner so I could get home to Cable..
Jim M.
4 out of 5
2/20/2021
Timber Fords Service Department is excellent. They have serviced my 2017 F-350 and have been helpful when my wife has had issues with he Subaru Outback..
Michael E.
3 out of 5
2/18/2021
My 2018 F150 is awesome vehicle. The only problem is it doesn’t get crap for mileage when towing my camper! I go from 20 plus miles per gallon when I’m not towing to less than 10 miles per gallon when I have the camper behind me. There has to be a better system?
Brian P.
5 out of 5
2/16/2021
Job well done!!!!
David H.
5 out of 5
2/12/2021
Great
West B.
5 out of 5
2/12/2021
Ok
Victoria P.
5 out of 5
2/2/2021
He is AWESOME... Super customer service and great help. Truly an asset to your team. All of your service guys are the best...wont go anywhere else. Thanks
Patricia K.
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Kyle was very helpful with my car repair. Very courteous and kind.
Michael E.
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Excellent service!
Gayela A.
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Very polite and courteous.
Gordon C.
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Dylan and Kyle are always great to work with.
Art C.
1 out of 5
1/19/2021
Have no complaints about the service people. But do have a complaint about having to pay a labor charge which has been paid several times for the same problem on the truck.
Cory A.
1 out of 5
1/18/2021
My car was over there for over a month for a transmission redo and the door got damaged on the passenger side talk to matt about it he said that they didn't do it so I won't be back unless there's problems with this transmission Cory A
Mildred M.
1 out of 5
1/15/2021
Service was supposed to take 1 hour. I was there 3 hours. Not good
Jim M.
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Great customer service!
Martin M.
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Kyle provided excellent service and information for me to fix my vehicle problem. A job well done!
Sallie L.
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
The service there is always first rate.They are always very helpful and take good care of my vehicle. Very happy with everything.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort