Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kartik S.
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
The car looked very clean after the ECP Treatment !! Thank you Eric
ROBERT L.
4 out of 5
3/13/2021
Jimmy did a fine job taking care of my simple issue.
Gregg M.
4 out of 5
3/13/2021
Thanks for amazing service, Eric made the process easy and I really like the new video walk around, good use of tech!
Perla M.
4 out of 5
3/13/2021
I received an excelente services in regards my car. The only inconvenient was when I called Adrian several times he did not answer neither returned my call. When was waiting my car outside . I saw how the the other service guys have a very special treatment to their clients . I did not feel that way . He wasn’t rude but neither was nice . I felt discriminated against when I saw the treatment that other clients received compared to mine for not having money to pay for the repair of my car
Catherine P.
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
My appointment went flawlessly. Eric was on top of everything. The dealership’s policy of providing an Uber ride to and from during service is an outstanding benefit.
Kedar Mahantesh.
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
James is amazing, passionate about his work and an excellent leader. I loved his work on my car. Excellent overall experience!
Nancy B.
4 out of 5
3/13/2021
Everything that I wanted done was done. However, you didn’t catch that the a/c compressor is dead.
Stacy W.
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Super easy. No charge for the service. Provided a loaner. All good!
Linda N.
5 out of 5
3/12/2021
James was very attentive and has a great customer service personality.
GIL C.
5 out of 5
3/12/2021
Thanks for your help and support!
Everett .
5 out of 5
3/12/2021
Sam was very professional and helpful
Bob B.
5 out of 5
3/12/2021
Sam was great and the check in person Elias was also customer service oriented
Neville C.
4 out of 5
3/11/2021
The video was very helpful although I did not receive a detailed report at the end of the service
Andrea A.
3 out of 5
3/11/2021
First, you sent me an email to “ANDREA”. My name is not Andrea. My name is Audrey. Other than that the service was pretty good. Sam was very helpful. Everyone there was good. Please don’t bungle my name like that it’s really rude.
Larry H.
5 out of 5
3/11/2021
Sam was excellent
Michael Frangadakis.
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Thanks
Louis B.
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Jim was extremely courteous and gave great customer service.
Josh G.
2 out of 5
3/10/2021
Communication not good and took a lot longer to finish job
Afzal H.
5 out of 5
3/9/2021
Thanks! Eric Murguia did an excellent job!!
Bibiana M.
2 out of 5
3/8/2021
The service was horrible. We sent many complaints via telephone, email , text messages, surveys etc and NOBODY HAS ANSWERED to us. 3 times we took the car to be fixed for the same problem staff was rude, unprofessional, no follow ups, really a bad experience for us , expensive and on top of this they “kept” stole our trunk liner No excuses a really bad work done

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials