Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph G.
4 out of 5
4/21/2019
Thanks! Appreciate your help in getting the job done as promised! I’d come back again
Joseph L.
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
I was very happy and satisfied with the service i received while I was there getting my car serviced
Randolf D.
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Outstanding customer service!
Umman K.
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Thank you, I enjoyed the service and experience. Very professional.
William H.
2 out of 5
4/19/2019
Dropped the car off Sunday night for a Monday appt. I called Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday to check on the status. Seems other jobs that should have been quick repairs turned out take longer. Despite getting a text saying don't hesitate to text if you have any questions, which I did, I never got an update. Second time getting service, same issue - lack of communication with customer.
Kelly F.
3 out of 5
4/19/2019
no negative comments...i just never received my receipt via email as mentioned by my service representative.
John E.
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Excellent service as usual
PATRICK B.
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Jacob was excellent. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Made sure things were done on time. Answered all my questions and concerns with professionalism.
Kern W.
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Incredible service.
Saba S.
1 out of 5
4/19/2019
After taking delivery i have realized that no tire rotation has been done. I called marco immediately but he didnt pick up and i left the voicemail and my number to give me call back and i have not received any calls from him. Next day i tried again calling him but no answer and again left a detail voicemail telling all my concerns but he didnt get back to me. Very dissapointed at the service received my Marco he did not oucked up my call neither he returned my call after leaving voicemail 2 times. This is not the kind of service you expect when go for maintenance service call.
Lisa C.
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Pete is always great to work with! He’s friendly, super helpful, and I know we’re always in good hands. He’s the best!
KARL F.
2 out of 5
4/18/2019
Detail was terrible.
Scott L.
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Glenn was a pleasure to work with. He helped me configure things in my car I was unaware of.
NIKKI R.
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Don’t know who Jacob Gates is. Our salesman was Chuck. And he was awesome.
GARY V.
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Excellent customer service and very polite
Lamont E.
2 out of 5
4/18/2019
I brought my car in to have the tires checked . The service guy told me that the tires were having some pitting issues . I brought the car in because I bought the car and noticed the tires were extra loud ! The service manager was aware with the issue and said he could do nothing about it ! So now I'm stuck with having to purchase tires for your recent purchase I made from you . Mr. derby which sold me my car is always very helpful ! The service department when I called on the phone or show up in person no one really seems to care :-( besides that I am please with the car !!!!
Loran S.
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
A perfect experience! Efficient in every way. Thank you!!!
Glen S.
4 out of 5
4/17/2019
In my humble opinion, Marco is an expert when it comes to VW. He is always respectful, polite and professional. I cannot see myself going to any other dealership. For a matter of fact, if Marco leaves and go to another dealership he will break up relationships because all the wives out there will be unhappy. Now I am certain you know the saying “if the wife is unhappy then no one is going to be happy.” Now I am all for peace with the old lady because her car is well taking care of by Marco and the rest of the team. Please help a brother out and please keep Marco around because in many ways he help in keeping the old lady happy. Please keep up the great work because you Marco brings great credit up on VW and yourself. Thanks. *****
KATIE T.
2 out of 5
4/17/2019
Marco was fantastic, Peter Hermann was a bit rude when I asked about a rental car. I understand I didn't qualify, but would be grateful to know that without an attitude. Also, a representative from the service department told me it would be issued no charge, so it sounds like the qualifications need to be standardized between customer representatives.
SHERRI S.
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
The Service today was excellent. Pete Herman and his team took great care of my EOS. Thank You! SHERRI S

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort