Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike M.
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thx!
Jose B.
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great service and very friendly.
ANDREW G.
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
I think Jacob did a tremendous job & helped get me out by the the time I needed to leave. He also kept me updated as to the progress of the repair & the underlying issue. I greatly appreciated his help that day (& look forward to seeing him again, but hopefully only during scheduled maintenance!)
Margaret K.
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Marco is always wonderful. He is an amazing representative of Lindsay VW. I most highly recommend him and Lindsay!
Jb L.
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Very satisfied with your customer service.
Vicky B.
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Excellent, friendly, and job well done as always. Thanks.
Janice W.
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Marco is an amazing addition to your team. He goes above and beyond and I feel completely comfortable taking my car to you because of him.
Ronald C.
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
It was my first time at the dealership for service, I didn't know where to go or who to speak to when I arrived. The young lady at the check in desk was very pleasant , courteous, and helpful. Jacob checked me out and was also very pleasant. I enjoyed the interaction with both of them.
TERRY M.
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Mr. Gates was exceptional.
Gaetano S.
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent service
Michael C.
2 out of 5
3/16/2019
Communication throughout the service process was poor as to updates regarding the vehicle. The vehicle was at your facility for one week during which time no updates were provided. On occasions when I called to inquire, I was generally brushed off or one occasion was told the vehicle would be ready the next day when it in fact it was not. At the time of booking off I was not offered a loaner car either. Good communication throughout the service process would have been helpful in juggling my transportation situation while the car was in for service.
ALVARO C.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Efficient as always
Alberto R.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thanks, Laura did a great job.
Peytie T.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service what a nice place
Victoria S.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Glen and Jacob both are amazing! I look forward to working with them both in the future.
ANNABELLE L.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Advisor was friendly and thorough in explaining the services my vehicle needs in the future
SUSAN W.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service. Thank you.
Joanna K.
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Marco does a great job at making me feel special and well taken care of.
Michael L.
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Awesome service.
Christopher J.
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Awesome. You guys are so good I don’t mind paying more because you guys always strive to put the customer first

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort