Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
4 out of 5
7/19/2024
I am a first time Toyota consumer/customer. Mr. Fred Baker was my salesman and Steve Woods handles my service. Everyone has a winning attitude. No negatives at all.
Linda L.
4 out of 5
7/19/2024
Chad was very friendly and helpful when scheduling my appointment. He answered my questions and made me feel confident in the work being done. The maintenance was completed when he said it would be and it was an easy checkout.
Lathan J.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
Will was excellent and deserves a raise
Christi G.
1 out of 5
7/19/2024
My windshield wiper fluid was not replaced even though it was checked on the list.
Tamatha A.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
Good job
Larry B.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
I had worked with Mr. Linn on a previous service visit. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and explained all service work completed. I requested Mr. Linn for this visit and I was equally happy with his performance. Thank you Harrison for a job well done . Larry
Catherine S.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
He did a amazing job
Michael D.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
I am so pleased with the service I received. Very professional and the whole staff makes sure everyone’s needs are met. They take the time to make you feel welcome. Jeremy was exceptional!!! Thank you
Christina E.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
This was my 1st time dealing with the service department. And I was very pleased. They was very friendly and kept me updated.
Dorothy C.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
All went well
Jennifer B.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
He was prompt and courteous and communicated well
Richard B.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
N/A
Rebecca H.
4 out of 5
7/19/2024
Always rely on Jeremy to be honest and correct
Mary G.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
Chuck was very Professional and I thank him for that.
Jessica B.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
Outstanding!!
Anna S.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
I have been satisfied for years. Yall do a great job.
Glenda T.
4 out of 5
7/19/2024
Chad Watson is great to do business with
Lashawnon M.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
Great job! Friendly and quick
Allen F.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
My family and I have trusted Steve with our cars for many many years. He’s always been straight and given us the best advise.
James M.
5 out of 5
7/19/2024
Steve was outstanding!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort