Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelton L.
4 out of 5
1/27/2021
I will say Daniel Staal did a heck of a job at keeping me very informed and up to date on what was going on. Very pleased with the process and very happy I have my car back.
Nick E.
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Great service
Jeane C.
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Edward Fleming has been my go to service agent for many years. I know that I can trust him and he always provides superior service when it is needed.
Gloria F.
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Very friendly
Francis J.
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Better than expected.
Lee B.
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Edward Fleming is always helpful and efficient Wonderful to work with!
Donald H.
1 out of 5
1/26/2021
This has been a true nightmare of an experience. From making the service appointment with an extremely rude staff member, to dealing with my warranty work not being completed prior to being charged for the work and it taking over a week to be called back about the mistake, and now I have to wait for a new dash piece due to the technician cracking it. I'm extremely unsatisfied with Springhill Toyota in all aspects of this experience. I will not be back.
Brian B.
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Quick and courteous service.
Lydia H.
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Great full for the car wash. Service team is always very kind and helpful when you are waiting for your vehicle. Their Covid-19 precautions are about par. Keep up the great work.
Michael F.
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Very professional and courteous service
Mark H.
4 out of 5
1/24/2021
Lisa, clearly understood the circumstances of situation regarding a family emergency concerning the sudden diagnosis of cancer for my 15 month old grandson, Hardison and was able to perform the service on my truck in a timely manner to allow me to be able to leave and join my family in support and planning for his treatment and care. A heartfelt THANK YOU to her and any staff involved yesterday in this process. I am grateful for your understanding of this difficult situation.
Lakendra King.
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
Very Courteous and highly informative towards my vehicle and my wants .. job well done !!
Leona R.
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
Mrs. Devries was very pleasant and professional. She made my experience both easy and pleasurable. She represents the Toyota brand well.
Gerald S.
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
All went very well
Richard S.
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
My wife was happy that she was in and out, and they washed it also. Thank you.
Ann M.
4 out of 5
1/23/2021
Mr Blunt has always been very professional and is partying be certain I understand repairs with my car.
Steven B.
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
1st the csr on the phone making my appointment was super. Service was fast and friendly. Great job.
David M.
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Lindsay is always very Professional and takes care of my needs. I am very Satisfied.
Andra W.
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Mr Blunt is very professional and courteous
Patricia C.
3 out of 5
1/22/2021
I have not received a point of inspection report at my last two maintenance appointments. Is Springhill Toyota not doing these anymore?

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort