Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis S.
4 out of 5
11/27/2020
My car battery died after 5 years and the service department quickly got me in for an appointment to have it replaced.
Steve K.
5 out of 5
11/26/2020
Very well done by your company and would tell everyone that you folks do excellent job. Very happy with your service and thank you so much until next visit thank you
Anson S.
4 out of 5
11/21/2020
I have ant’s in my truck i can’t get rid of please help. Can’t get rid of ants.
DANNY S.
4 out of 5
11/21/2020
So far everything running fine The only concern that I asked for a manual For my 2019 Nissan frontier pick up 4 x 4 truck Thank you very much for servicing my truck Be safe and happy holidays thank you
Amy W.
5 out of 5
11/21/2020
Cody and all the staff at Kamaaina Nissan are wonderful. They really treat us like family and their customer service is outstanding!!!
Chuck B.
4 out of 5
11/20/2020
All staff at Kama’aina Nissan were extraordinarily helpful and competent
BRENTLEY G.
5 out of 5
11/20/2020
Cody and the Team were Wonderful
Christopher H.
5 out of 5
11/20/2020
Mahalo!
Naomi M.
5 out of 5
11/19/2020
He was awesome. Thank you.
Wesley M.
5 out of 5
11/19/2020
Satisfied customer as always
FRANKLIN JR.
5 out of 5
11/18/2020
He was very helpful and kept me updated in a timely manner and what was happening with my truck
Bessie S.
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Fast, he called back promptly when truck was done
BARBARA T.
4 out of 5
11/14/2020
Everyone was warm and friendly from the minute I drove up. I was attended to immediately. Cody was great at explaining things In a clear manner and communicated with me on the status of my car, I didn’t have to wonder what was going on. He was very friendly and I had a great first experience here. Thank you
Kimball A.
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Awesome
Amber S.
2 out of 5
11/13/2020
Hi I hate to write this about our experience. Checking in was fine. Only part that made us upset was when John called to update us and said he would call back in a few minutes it ended up turning into an hour. I get things get busy there but he could’ve had the courtesy to ask for someone to get back to us and it was for a full update of our car only to find out we had to leave the car at the end of the day. I really wish he would have told us sooner we live far, we could’ve left a lot earlier and left the car no problem but we wasted a whole day just waiting for him to get back to us. Also checkout was a process, it’s more of my mom having a issue because she had the car there couple months ago, somehow John tried multiple times with the card and wouldn’t work. And put a hold on account. And made her miss her work meeting at 12 as I told him that early on that morning we needed to be out of there before that. I think it took us a good 30 mins to get out of there when it should’ve been very quick. Maybe have someone else deal with payments it didn’t seem like he knew what he was doing and kept charging my moms card. Even if it wasn’t charged, maybe for further customers to have someone that is experienced with pos system. He seemed all over the place when we first met and throughout the two days. I really don’t like giving back bad reviews but maybe more training with John on customer service, multi-tasking, and following up procedures would be recommended. Because I wouldn’t reccomend him to anyone for customer service. I am so sorry we were just really frustrated with him those two days as our customer service person.
Linda F.
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
They are always very thorough, friendly and helpful
Charis W.
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
John was so nice and explained everything so effortlessly.
Judy B.
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Aloha Kama'aina Nissan Staff!!! Mahalo nui for always taking wonderful care of our 2018 Red Nissan Sentra-Turbo... Continued blessings to you all!!! Me Ke Aloha Pumehana, Judy B
JOHN R.
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
And everything went in a timely Manner All in all a good job all the way around
Aaron-Jon B.
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Thanks for the updates throughout the day Cody awesome job! Mahalo plenty!!!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort