Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua C.
1 out of 5
7/10/2020
We got the cabin filter replaced after inspection. There was no new label in the windshield corner. Just the sticky residue left. The cabin filter must be in the glove box area because all the contents of the compartment were left on the seat The sequoia was ran through the car wash, but honestly I couldn’t tell other than the water spots everywhere. On the mirrors, windows, and hood. I am not sure why this all happened this way, but we have never had a negative experience before this.
Jenny M.
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
N/a
Tamara F.
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Logan was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the situation with my vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Toyota!
Linne R.
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Thanks for a job well done
Lisa G.
1 out of 5
7/8/2020
I asked that my driver side windshield wiper be replaced. That did not happen. And i didn’t find out until I had gone, because I paid through the link. Very aggravating. The invoice said they “checked” all wipers.
Steven S.
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Thank you
Tracie S.
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
I was so impressed today. The guys got me and out quickly and were very polite. I love that they washed my car!! What a nice surprise. Thank you!!
John S.
4 out of 5
7/3/2020
Everyone I dealt with, Grayson, Ryan, Shaun as well as the 2 drivers that delivered my truck (to Indianapolis) were friendly, professional and extremely helpful! Only wish is that you were closer.
Joshua R.
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
They do a amazing job on my car every time I bring it to Toyota. Thanks again
Thaddues R.
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
I was satisfied, great costumer service
Connie B.
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Excellent Service!!
Teresa B.
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Toyota Danville will always be my 1st choice for service and purchases.
Meri H.
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Excellent service
Laura R.
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Service was prompt & the people were friendly. My questions were answered & my car’s servicing was done efficiently & well.
Brenda D.
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Logan was very polite and helpful.
Ronna D.
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
Thanks Toyota of Danville!
Joseph A.
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
Fast, friendly, courteous service.
Penny M.
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Logan was helpful and friendly. I enjoyed working with him.
Randall R.
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Completely satisfied although it took longer than usual.
William D.
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Very quick and efficient !

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort