Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard V.
5 out of 5
1/26/2020
Amazing service 5 star
Breyan S.
5 out of 5
1/25/2020
Always the best service, thanks!
Sherri B.
5 out of 5
1/24/2020
Service was excellent. Love my Fiat.
Larry R.
5 out of 5
1/24/2020
Excellent service very professional and accommodating to my needs
Ratthana C.
5 out of 5
1/22/2020
Great customer service and communication!
Giuseppe C.
5 out of 5
1/20/2020
Jon was great very caring and helpful
Pat I.
5 out of 5
1/18/2020
Jon was great to deal with and patiently answered all my questions. This was my first visit And I assure you., All my service on My Stelvio Quad will be done by N .Scottsdale Alfa.
P Michelle.
4 out of 5
1/18/2020
For a dealer, Fiat is reasonable and John Kenney is the best
Sandra C.
3 out of 5
1/17/2020
I drive from the other side of town because of the service I get from Kenny. He is the only reason.
Paul R.
4 out of 5
1/17/2020
Jon is an excellent Service Advisor. He is a great communicator and a strong executor who always gets the job done.
Nicholas D.
5 out of 5
1/16/2020
The service advisor Jon Kenney was very personable and accommodating. The whole transaction and service summary was well articulated with a hands on approach. The service time was also much shorter than expected which was greatly appreciated.
Ellen B.
5 out of 5
1/15/2020
Jon Kenney is extremely professional and makes sure every service experience is thoroughly completed.
Edward F.
5 out of 5
1/15/2020
Jon is great. Best service rep I’ve ever had.
Melody S.
5 out of 5
1/11/2020
Everything today went perfectly! Jon was very helpful and made me feel confident in the services I was getting and a fair price. Thanks Jon!
Joseph H.
5 out of 5
1/10/2020
Very good service. Couldn’t be more pleased.
TYLER F.
5 out of 5
1/10/2020
Thanks for the great service!
Shelby A.
5 out of 5
1/10/2020
Very knowledgeable and service crew.
Sandra C.
4 out of 5
1/10/2020
The only reason why I drive my most priced possession my Abarth is because of John Kenny. I have family that have gone to other dealerships and have received adequate customer service from their dealer. I come here because of John and will continue to do so. What he quotes me is what I get. Thanks John and keep up the excellent job.
Kevin T.
4 out of 5
1/9/2020
Service was satisfactory
Richard C.
5 out of 5
1/9/2020
Jon great guy always helpful

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort