Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin D.
4 out of 5
6/24/2022
Excellent service and done with speed and care. I will have my family bring the other vehicles for all our regular maintenance. Thank you.
Marc D.
4 out of 5
5/26/2022
I’ll be back
Zaw S.
5 out of 5
5/26/2022
Very good service
Nikka H.
5 out of 5
5/26/2022
Awesome and quick service! You definitely gained a new customer!
Frank T.
5 out of 5
5/23/2022
Quick and efficient !!
Chuck H.
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Great service. Personable communication about vehicle and what was needed. Very fair price. Mahalo nui loa.
Tiffany H.
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
Fast and great service. ??
Steve M.
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Great job, fast, other places would of taken 2 - 5 days to get in. 5 stars!
Lara S.
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Kayla, Josh, and the team at Maui Express Lube are fantastic. They make car service so easy, I actually look forward to popping by for service. I’m so grateful for this awesome team! Thank you! Laura ????
Maile P.
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
Always friendly
Jb R.
4 out of 5
5/21/2022
Friendly, fast service. Thorough as well. Only confusing part was the text to a link to pay and 2 minutes later someone comes out with a credit card reader. Otherwise was straightforward and excellent.
Suyli T.
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
I was amazed how a team of technicians worked on the van for about 20 to 30 minutes!! Totally impressed by the team, they were courteous, informative, and efficient. Great job ????????, thank you. Suyli T
Kanale O.
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Awesome service
Lisa B.
4 out of 5
5/20/2022
Malia help me again with not only an oil change but also getting the stick that was jammed underneath my car pulled out! Thanks to you Malia and the rest of your crew! You guys are the best!
Caroline S.
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Super quick and easy! Pulled right in and got seen right away which was great!
Charla C.
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
She was very friendly and helpful.
Todd L.
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
They were very helpful and courteous
Brian H.
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
I am very satisfied with your services and your team did an excellent job ????????
Tracy S.
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
Very friendly staff and quick oil change
Tehani K.
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
Mahalo for such quick and easy service. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Great job!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials