Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betsy P.
5 out of 5
8/5/2022
Your team is the best!
Anuhea S.
5 out of 5
7/31/2022
Josh was Great! Very friendly and customer oriented. He made me feel at ease.
Jesse L.
5 out of 5
7/28/2022
As always josh and his crew did a great job. Mahalos josh
Colette C.
5 out of 5
7/25/2022
Good service. Done quickly
Acura A.
5 out of 5
7/25/2022
I am in the auto industry and your staff was truly amazing! Thank you so much for all your help.
Cathy W.
5 out of 5
7/24/2022
Friendly fast competent!!
Del T.
5 out of 5
7/23/2022
Great Customer Service and he answered all of my questions.
Will S.
5 out of 5
7/23/2022
Fast, nice, professional
Jeff C.
5 out of 5
7/22/2022
Good Work! You make it easy that’s what it’s all about.
Jessi E.
5 out of 5
7/22/2022
Everyone was great and the oil change was so fast!
Nicholas D.
5 out of 5
7/22/2022
Friendly and easy.
Luigi S.
4 out of 5
7/21/2022
Ac blowun cold!
Elizabeth F.
5 out of 5
7/21/2022
Joshua was extremely helpful, kind and professional! Based on the customer service I received from him I will continue to return and recommend your services! Mahalo
Brandon L.
5 out of 5
7/18/2022
Fast and awesome service
Jemma C.
4 out of 5
7/18/2022
Super nice guy!
Eugene R.
5 out of 5
7/18/2022
Very satisfied with the service and josh was very helpful and friendly ????
Mark R.
4 out of 5
7/17/2022
Malia and team are total rock stars. They accommodated my alignment service on very short notice, added a torque check upon my request, and finished the job early. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Cameron M.
5 out of 5
7/17/2022
Great quick service..Will bring my other car a Honda next. Thanks again n Joshua is awesome and gave us great customer service
Sid B.
5 out of 5
7/16/2022
The service was quick and painless! Easy to get the oil change ! Thought I was to get a car wash afterwards, but, Oh well!
Lauren P.
5 out of 5
7/15/2022
Richard, Joshua & Asa are always awesome! Appreciate you guys very much and taking care of my car and me as usual. You guys are awesome

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials