Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Curt S.
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
All good
Richard G.
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
I appreciated the updates and follow through with my car and the services being done. I always knew what was happening and when my car would be available. Ace was flexible and direct which I appreciated. Thank you!!!
Samantha E.
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
I always receive great service with Rey at this location! 5 stars all around in quick responses, honest service recommendations, timeliness in service completion, and friendliness in customer relations. Thanks Rey!
Franklin L.
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Your company team at SanFrancisco Honda are very professional, good character and good attitude that I can count.
Joanna P.
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Best customer ever 10/10
Everett P.
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
I want to add that Ace gave me personal and courteous attention in addition to the excellent mechanical work that was done. ——Everett P
Philip T.
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Customer friendly and willing to offer options I can consider.
David L.
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great neighborhood location nearby public transportation. Fast service processing paperwork, Communication of status was great via text. Loved the inspection report which was a courtesy and unexpected. I would recommend.
Forrest M.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Tyrone is always very efficient.ent and pleasant.
Ignacio F.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Always the best
Benny F.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
They are always so efficient and nice
Yusei U.
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Rey is very reliable. I don’t need to worry whenever he takes care my car(s). He communicates with us clearly, and give us proper advises. He is excellent.
Sherman W.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Lawrence was very helpful in having my service done on time. Been a customer using their service for 3 1/2 years.
Betsy L.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Tommy is the best ! Always so nice and helpful .
Stacey M.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great professional service. Thank you!
Martha F.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
He was so nice and kind I love his service ! Thank you
Santos M.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
A just can say Ricky was the best in attitude and excellent experience off customer service..
Lexis G.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
It was fast and staff was professional
Giuseppe T.
1 out of 5
10/22/2020
Car 1st time no change the part left me on free way. . Take back and car not running good . And I’m still have old recalls part . . This store doesn’t make people safty . I’m scare to drying on free way naw
Jaylee R.
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
He was very professional and warm.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials