Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael V.
2 out of 5
9/30/2020
The bill was impossible to figure out
Yatin B.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Great service.
Robert /.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
No surprises work done in timely manner
Terrie P.
4 out of 5
9/29/2020
Kept me up to date on findings and progress.
Angela M.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
The service was quick and efficient
Phil W.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Always efficient, timely, with exhaustive attention to all aspects of good functioning for our vehicles.
Kathleen B.
4 out of 5
9/29/2020
Duain is my go-to service rep because of his knowledge of Hondas and personal attention to my vehicle needs
Jessica D.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Yomani was fantastic! So accommodating and pleasant. It was a smooth, easy visit and he clearly explained everything.
Lisa S.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Dwain has excellent customer service. He pays close attention to detail, is very helpful and flexible.
Garrett M.
4 out of 5
9/29/2020
Was quick and no problems
Helen D.
2 out of 5
9/29/2020
Because I couldn’t afford the $200 for the entire 45,000 mile check up, all I know is that I have oil in my car in a new air filter and one bad tire. I do not know if they checked anything else whatsoever in the vehicle other than that. And because of the price range of the oil change, I will probably take my car business elsewhere. I did not whatsoever appreciate Randy’s attitude and this is not the first time I e had issues with him. No I totally understand the importance of vehicle maintenance, I also understand my own financial situation. The last time I was in, the service man was understanding and help me out with getting even teeniest extra done on my vehicle. Randy, absolutely not.
Daniel C.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
The best dealership service experience I've had. The service was done promptly and correctly and Cami made sure everything went smoothly.
Megan G.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Dwain kept me updated during the whole process and thoroughly explained all work done to my vehicle. Exceptional service!
Karen B.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Always a great job.
Amanda F.
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Very kind and helpful
Lucy K.
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
He was very attentive and knows what he is doing.
Roxann G.
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
No problems with the work done. Cody was very nice and explained what was going to be done. The car was ready when stated to me. Great work
Kip C.
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
Cami was awesome. She met me as soon as I drove in and was good at explaining to me wthe inspection report.
Robert P.
5 out of 5
9/28/2020
Very polite and professional
Michelle B.
1 out of 5
9/28/2020
A one hour and 45 minute wait for a oil change and tire rotation when you have an assigned appointment is a little excessive.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort