Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
4 out of 5
4/13/2024
Really like the videos of the issues noted during the inspection beyond my original request for service.
Linda M.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Words cannot express how much that I appreciated the help that I received from The Service Team at Bozak on 4/11/2024. On a rainy, gloomy day, Mr. Lawler and the other service team members were outstanding, when I needed repairs during a difficult situation. Thank you!
Lisa B.
5 out of 5
4/11/2024
I felt like I was in good hands at Bosak Toyota.
Ezra B.
5 out of 5
4/11/2024
They did everything in a timely manner and took great care of vehicle. Always love the care Bosak puts in my vehicle
Janet R.
5 out of 5
4/11/2024
Thanks so much, great service.
William S.
5 out of 5
4/10/2024
Brad does an excellent job taking care of me and my cars. He is honest, informative, and knowledgeable.
Christine F.
5 out of 5
4/10/2024
Nikkie was great....
Michael L.
4 out of 5
4/10/2024
Glad to have met Brad, look forward to working with him in the future.
Thomas S.
5 out of 5
4/10/2024
Nice staff, great job
Monika K.
5 out of 5
4/9/2024
Brad is great, thank you for your patience and follow up.
Laura S.
5 out of 5
4/9/2024
All was good
Brenda G.
5 out of 5
4/7/2024
Brad was excellent like always. Your staff has always treated my family with respect. My experience today was fantastic everyone who I came in contact with today was plesent and nice. Thank you very much for that.
Kathleen H.
1 out of 5
4/6/2024
One hour and 50 minutes for an oil change is unacceptable.
Jule T.
5 out of 5
4/5/2024
Nikki is always so friendly and helpful Love dealing with her
Jerel W.
4 out of 5
4/5/2024
Good job once the cost of tires was agreed on.
Mark K.
5 out of 5
4/4/2024
Friendly and fast service
Diane S.
3 out of 5
4/3/2024
did not fill windshield fluid for rear window
Jessica C.
5 out of 5
4/3/2024
Thank you so much Nikkie for helping me today. I really appreciate everything you did for me today. I was truly very pleased from the moment I walked into the service department this morning.
Michael G.
4 out of 5
4/3/2024
????
Richard M.
4 out of 5
4/2/2024
GREAT SERVICE. BRAD IS A GREAT COMMUNICATOR@

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort