Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane B.
5 out of 5
6/13/2024
Always a positive experience at Heritage Toyota. We’re very happy with our service.
Kathleen K.
5 out of 5
6/12/2024
Fast courteous
John M.
5 out of 5
6/12/2024
Good job…
Caitlin H.
5 out of 5
6/12/2024
Brett was excellent. Great communicator, adaptable and incredibly helpful. Wonderful to work with!
Robert S.
4 out of 5
6/12/2024
The only negative I have is that I had to wait over 2 hours for inspection otherwise I was satisfied with everybody there.
Gerald M.
3 out of 5
6/11/2024
Service notified me and I approved some additional work that totaled about $214. When I went to pick up the vehicle and settle up, the CSR person presented a bill for about $260. I questioned why the change in pricing. I showed the CSR my email approving $214 and he cheerfully adjusted the bill. Unsettling, as a consumer, when this sleight of hand happens. Coincidentally, a few days ago, I had a similar situation at Audi. They did nothing and got an earful.
Evan G.
1 out of 5
6/11/2024
Was going to buy my next truck with you but you’re geeedy for not covering my five year old truck under warranty.
Karen B.
1 out of 5
6/11/2024
When called told free inspections - no clarification on needing to have purchased car from Heritage. I get it, but was not informed prior. Also glove box was a disaster - not sure what was needed out of it as I had put insurance and reg car on center console.
Charlotte C.
5 out of 5
6/11/2024
The process was efficient and done in a timely fashion.
Gabriel E.
1 out of 5
6/11/2024
Didn’t complete the work in the appointment time (4 hours vs. 1 hour), and actually didn’t do the requested work at all. Staff wasn’t honest with me about timing, so I wasted hours of a very busy day and money on cabs for nothing.
William R.
5 out of 5
6/11/2024
Service time was great. I was in and out under an hour for a State inspection, which was a pleasant surprise based on how busy it was. Thanks.
Jordan J.
5 out of 5
6/11/2024
Easy to schedule and everything was on time.
Laure M.
5 out of 5
6/11/2024
Thank you!!
Randy M.
4 out of 5
6/10/2024
Frank was very courteous and friendly. He explained the service to be done and went over the charges at check out. We have had our cars serviced with you over numerous summers. You have always provided quality service. Thank you.
Greg A.
1 out of 5
6/10/2024
I had a 9:30 appointment scheduled this morning. After almost 2 hours I was informed that my Tacoma wasn’t checked in. Call me if you’d like more details.
Cuong N.
2 out of 5
6/10/2024
The parts for my car back order. But no one let me know. After dropped the car off for service then went home. I got the call for coming back to pick up the car, because the part back order. I do not have much time for something like that. I am Toyota loyal customer, but not happy at all.
Charles G.
2 out of 5
6/10/2024
If your goal was to ensure I would never return, you were most likely successful.
Gisele W.
5 out of 5
6/10/2024
All good and thank you very much!
Jim B.
3 out of 5
6/10/2024
It fixed what I believed to be the issue.
James D.
5 out of 5
6/10/2024
Exceeded my expectations!!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort