Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah F.
2 out of 5
6/13/2024
I always feel like I'm being talked into doing more things for my car than I felt was needed. Granted, I am not a mechanic, but next time I would like THE mechanic to show me, on the car, what he thinks needs to be done.
Patricia F.
4 out of 5
6/13/2024
he got me right in and right out which was nice and he made sure that the tires were left at the pressure that I had requested so appreciate the help. Thank you.
Alex D.
5 out of 5
6/13/2024
Very happy with the service. Thank you ????
Jo O.
5 out of 5
6/13/2024
Staff very helpful and communicated with me well.
Brennan G.
3 out of 5
6/12/2024
i would buy a floor mat for 50 dollars but 110 dollars seems a bit too expensive. you had options for services which I did not need, such as an air conditioner cleaning, in yellow. I just did that a few months ago. you charge a 3 percent fee for paying with a credit card, also irritating.
Jonathan G.
4 out of 5
6/12/2024
I may trade in my 2014 highlander exl, 48k miles.
Nancy H.
5 out of 5
6/12/2024
Oscar Tapia has excellent customer service skills and is able to handle multiple tasks at once. His personality and knowledge of his job are both important attributes for Toyota.
Yaretzi C.
5 out of 5
6/11/2024
Great work like always!
Carol J.
4 out of 5
6/9/2024
I always request Oscar because he seems to understand my needs & knows the history of my car! Besides he always has a bag of Cheetos for me. He listens & knows my circumstances. He is great!!!
James C.
4 out of 5
6/9/2024
Austin very professional and the team noticed that a fuse cover was missing under the hood. We will get it ordered and replaced ASAP to prevent dirt accumulation in the box. Austin showed us photos from prior tuneup when it was in place. Thanks for the attention to detail that Walla Walla Toyota provided.
Wendy J.
4 out of 5
6/8/2024
Excellent work, customer service and communication. Even have me a 10% discount d/t financial stress from cancer treatments.
Katherine P.
4 out of 5
6/8/2024
I am glad that it went fast ,and very kind to me!@
Bonnie L.
4 out of 5
6/8/2024
I appreciated the timeliness of getting a bulb replaced and beeing upfront about the cost.
Rod C.
5 out of 5
6/8/2024
I am happy with Nestor’s work. Rod
Milan W.
2 out of 5
6/8/2024
Hi- I drove 2 hours for what I thought was a mandatory oil change and related warranty service and all they did was rotate the tires. This was not explained and wasted my time. Other than that it was okay. It also took 1.5 hours and the car wasn’t even washed. I have often received a complementary car wash at other Honda or Toyota dealerships. It seeed they are cutting costs on minor things that leave a bad impression. The agent who helped received and helped me was very good and tried to be helpful. FYI. Thanks
Brian R.
5 out of 5
6/8/2024
Nestor went above and beyond my needs - thank you Nestor!!
Derek B.
4 out of 5
6/7/2024
Brake work completed and noise issue was fixed. Very satisfied with service department.
Samuel S.
5 out of 5
6/7/2024
Very helpful. Thank you
Jason D.
2 out of 5
6/5/2024
Austin's customer service is great he just needs more automotive knowledge. Me and my wife like Toyota we've purchased a few vehicles from Chris Rios!
Terry Vicky.
5 out of 5
6/1/2024
Whenever I bring my car in Nestor Monreal is always very nice and polite to me. Very helpful.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort