Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Budget Car.
5 out of 5
5/17/2024
All good service
Rafael D.
4 out of 5
5/17/2024
This has been the best interaction I’ve had with a service department at a dealership. Anastasia P. made the whole process easy to navigate.
Patricia C.
1 out of 5
5/16/2024
The service said oil change and tire rotation. The tire rotation was not made even though it said it was on the paper. I put my trust in you guys I don’t appreciate being lied too.
Richard J.
3 out of 5
5/16/2024
We just had a new motor installed by Kia , why would we trade it in at this time and assume new car payment
Shingarjit S.
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
Great service
Alma E.
4 out of 5
5/16/2024
Very fast service customer service excellent the waiting room was comfortable the phone charging area ????????
Terry H.
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
Thank you for your help and time.
Howard B.
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
Eduardo was excellent . And I Realy appreciated the communication. While having my car serviced.
Roberto S.
3 out of 5
5/14/2024
No me dieron el servicio que esperaba no hicieron un trab
Robert O.
5 out of 5
5/14/2024
Eduardo is the best, he always takes good care of us when we bring our vehicle in for service!
Anna V.
1 out of 5
5/14/2024
Seems like i was COMPLETELY led to beleive that my car HAD the recall as it said with the VIN number, when we checked in for the appointment that was.made a month in advanced they neglected to inform me that it.was.to just CHECK if I actually needed the part..... took 2 hours out of my morning and I was PISSED. I will never buy another KIA I am very disappointed in them
Rosemarie B.
1 out of 5
5/11/2024
I’m disappointed that I had to pay $632 out of my pocket for something that clearly Kia has a known problem and that its possibility would happen again. Also , my paperwork says $144,970 miles when in fact ur is 149,970. Thank you for replacing an engine that is defective
Monica R.
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
I am very pleased with the service I received, my car was fixed in a very timely manner and I very much appreciate it.
Lionel N.
4 out of 5
5/11/2024
It was great service I definitely recommend to take your car in for scheduled maintenance thank you Eddie…….you rock
Ysabel C.
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
Yes thank you so much for your help
Dawn V.
2 out of 5
5/10/2024
Great service and I appreciated the car wash. But the wait time was pretty long for just an oil change and tire rotation. I was told 1-1.5 hours and I waited almost 2.5
Susan B.
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
Thank you
Ruben M.
4 out of 5
5/9/2024
Eduardo did an excellent corresponding with me and thx for the car wash and Uber lift
Treisha R.
5 out of 5
5/9/2024
Anastasia was Great! And kept me informed through out my service.
Juan O.
5 out of 5
5/9/2024
I was very happy with the communication I received during the time my car was in the shop!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort