Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chase T.
5 out of 5
6/20/2024
Ryan was terrific, very professional
Florence E.
4 out of 5
6/20/2024
Elk Grove Kia is great. It’s the only place my Kia is serviced.
Richard A.
5 out of 5
6/20/2024
Ryan has been great since the purchase of our Kia in May 2020. Ryan reviews what service is available and always reviews the multi point inspection. We appreciate the personal and professional touches Ryan provides to us. Thank You Ryan!!
Jeffrey W.
4 out of 5
6/20/2024
Fantastic from beginning to end. Car was delivered at time promised.
Om H.
5 out of 5
6/19/2024
thanks Haley, and your team as well, job well done.
Juan T.
4 out of 5
6/19/2024
Denise went above and beyond!
Valorie S.
5 out of 5
6/19/2024
I really like the customer service , professionalism, honesty, and friendly, easy going but efficient manner. Keep him!
Karen L.
4 out of 5
6/18/2024
My email address is NOT outlook.com
Dustyn D.
5 out of 5
6/18/2024
Friendly service and a car wash , too! Finished well shoot predicted time frame ~ much appreciated
Joycelyn G.
5 out of 5
6/16/2024
Thank you for excellent customer service and for washing my vehicle after servicing .it.
Rob G.
4 out of 5
6/16/2024
Young lady at service counter was exceptional - Please ensure you are taking care of her as I would hire her in a heart beat for my large business in Tracy.
Sini M.
5 out of 5
6/16/2024
Excellent service. Great customer service
Ron C.
4 out of 5
6/16/2024
great custoner service
Alejandro R.
1 out of 5
6/15/2024
My service was schedule for a few weeks prior, but when I arrived a part was missing resulting in me having to come back again next week.
Nicholas G.
5 out of 5
6/15/2024
Denise the the best!
Linnea L.
5 out of 5
6/14/2024
She was a great. Very helpful. Thanks again
Cynthia K.
5 out of 5
6/14/2024
Denise is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help.
Jonathan B.
5 out of 5
6/14/2024
I loved her customer service. She was so upbeat and a joy to work with. I will be coming back just because of her.
Katelyn D.
2 out of 5
6/14/2024
Scammed me for a regular service charged 400 dollars and lied about the state of my battery
Patrick N.
4 out of 5
6/13/2024
Friendly service and perfect time estimate. Thank you!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort