Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zack S.
5 out of 5
5/17/2024
Thank you for taking care of the problem and communication through the process.
Brenda Or.
5 out of 5
5/17/2024
They did not find anything so I guess that is good. Ryan kept me updated through the process.
Gloria L.
4 out of 5
5/16/2024
Denise Lumley is great!!
Susan T.
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
Steven was amazing, I was nervous going in and he explained and took care of me and my Rita so well. I appreciate you guys ??????
Melissa L.
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
Kind, supportive and professional
Danny S.
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
Ryan is great guy, easy to talk to. Understand my concerns attentive to detail
Melanie N.
4 out of 5
5/14/2024
I have nothing but high praise for Haley !! Amazing employee ! Fantastic customer service ( something you don’t find much anymore ! She was able to take care of all of my tune up needs and even fixed the toilet in the only women’s restroom you have !! Wow what service and she did it all with a great smile , fun sense of humor and excellent professionalism !! The reason I would return is for her excellent customer service ! Please appreciate and acknowledge Haley and I would throw in a pay raise !! Thank you , Melanie N
Marcel .
5 out of 5
5/14/2024
KIA has a fantastic product and Ryan explained everything in detail about what services will be provided for my vehicle. Ryan is a asset to the company.
Michael S.
5 out of 5
5/13/2024
Denise is an asset to Elk Grove Kia, best customer service ever
Timothy B.
5 out of 5
5/13/2024
Denise & Ryan were great in
Stanley R.
4 out of 5
5/13/2024
Solved the problem for the moment. I don't understand why the problem occurred in the first place. Anyway, I appreciate that you provideda rental car.
Maurice E.
5 out of 5
5/13/2024
Great and thoughtful
Sheri A.
5 out of 5
5/12/2024
Haley provided great service. Was a pleasure working with her.
Analyn C.
5 out of 5
5/12/2024
Denise is very professional helped me with the issue I had with my car. She did above and beyond amazing employee. She deserves recognition for her hard work as well as her dedication to her profession. She deserves a raise.
Deanna W.
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
fast friendly service
Jada D.
4 out of 5
5/11/2024
I only trust bring my vehicle to Elk Grove Kia for Service. Ryan is the best. The staff is consistent, honest, professional and friendly. These days, customer service is hard to come by. I appreciate everyone at Elk Grove Kia. ??????????
Joves J.
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
She was very helpful and made everything smooth and fast
Edward O.
5 out of 5
5/9/2024
Denise did a great job!
Stacey S.
5 out of 5
5/8/2024
Ryan was respectful and professional.
Mamie W.
5 out of 5
5/8/2024
Ryan was very professional and got my car serviced and repaired quickly. Thank you Ryan.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort