Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria M.
5 out of 5
4/15/2024
Great service Tony!
Paul F.
5 out of 5
4/14/2024
The best. Five stars.
Adrian O.
5 out of 5
4/14/2024
Sofia was very good at keeping me updated about my service.
Carlos G.
5 out of 5
4/14/2024
Christian was amazing in taking care of everything. It is pleasure to come back again.
Douglas G.
5 out of 5
4/14/2024
Christian was wonderful with customer service and was able all my questions!!Thank You Doug
Lynda G.
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
Anthony was extremely helpful. He did everything possible to work with us and our insurance company. He's the BEST!
Jane H.
4 out of 5
4/13/2024
Lexus Escondido has the very best service n town n I’ve never had a complaint about their work done or any of their staff. Outstanding team from the time you drive under the portico n meet the kind folks who will b working on your car n assisting you.
United (.
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
Very polite and professional.
Jayme A.
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
great job! professional, efficient and most important to me, good follow up communication !
Stephen D.
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
Excellent service
Julie N.
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
Mark provided excellent information and service through the duration of my vehicle services and repair's.
Novel Concepts,.
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
Tyler and your staff are great
Michael R.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Always excellent service!
Carol P.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Tyler Payne was very helpful, professional, and efficient in handling the service of my vehicle.
Agnes K.
4 out of 5
4/12/2024
Long waiting but good friendly service
Piracci Fam.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Very satisfied with Lexus Escondido and particularly impressed with Anthony Umhra. Great ambassador for the dealership.
Catalino C.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Your team rock!! Happy and satisfied every visit is have done. Thanks.
James B.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Anthony Lee is always so helpful. He is very good with follow up and explaining what needs to be serviced. Just a pleasure working with Anthony
Adrienne R.
4 out of 5
4/12/2024
Christian Burke was my deciding factor to stay with Lexus of Escondido! Had it not been for him listening and taking care of my issues with my car I would not have stayed. So thank you for everything Christian!!!, Adrienne R
Richard M.
5 out of 5
4/12/2024
Always the best!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort