Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney W.
3 out of 5
9/29/2022
Really appreciate him following up with State Farm and for repairing broken fob
Dean C.
4 out of 5
9/28/2022
5 stsr
Amy S.
5 out of 5
9/28/2022
She did it again !! Very professional n beyond helpful to meet my needs .. thanks you Christina for helping today .. she’s pretty awesome customer service ..
Susan K.
5 out of 5
9/28/2022
Tyler was helpful and effecient
Christopher W.
4 out of 5
9/28/2022
Communication was great and the work appears to be excellent
Tim O.
5 out of 5
9/28/2022
Christina did a good job. I felt like she “cared.”
Aisha G.
4 out of 5
9/28/2022
Austin was nice and explained everything very well. And was very accommodating when I ask for somewhere to set up a little work station.
Tracy O.
5 out of 5
9/28/2022
Christina was very professional, friendly, and thorough with her explanation of services performed on my vehicle, as well as items to keep an eye on in the coming months. I had a great experience at the Service Center, and with Christina. Thanks!
Joshua J.
5 out of 5
9/27/2022
Everyone at this dealer is extremely friendly helpful and professional! It’s one reason I make the trek from Beaverton to continue getting my car serviced here.
Eric W.
5 out of 5
9/27/2022
She was helpful efficient and friendly.
Emily F.
5 out of 5
9/27/2022
Thomas gave me excellent customer service today. Very happy with my experience with Ron Tonkin. thank you!!!
Kylor M.
4 out of 5
9/27/2022
Trudy was AWESOME! Highly recommend her and Ron Tonkin Hondas Service dept
Fatlum L.
5 out of 5
9/25/2022
Great guy
Mary K.
5 out of 5
9/25/2022
Thom was awesome!
Oscar J.
5 out of 5
9/25/2022
Fastest service I’ve had in a long time not to mention not being overcharged like their competitor.
Jacqueline K.
5 out of 5
9/25/2022
Everyone is always helpful and super nice!
Linda M.
5 out of 5
9/24/2022
I had excellent service. Truly gave me excellent service. Linda M
Karen E.
5 out of 5
9/23/2022
It was a pleasure working with Jordan. Everything went smoothly for us yesterday.
Sean R.
5 out of 5
9/23/2022
He was kind, Considerate, focused, kept me up-to-date, and very attentive
Melissa W.
4 out of 5
9/22/2022
Everyone was great from the parts department and when I picked up my car.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort