Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salvatore S.
4 out of 5
10/24/2021
Bonnie is the best!
Dan M.
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Bonnie was great
Sharon C.
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Bonnie was awesome! She explained everything to me and was accommodated all my requests! Great follow up! Thanks Bonnie!
Victor D.
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Bonnie and the service staff are always wonderful to deal with
Lisa J.
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Great communication and customer service !!
Margaret L.
5 out of 5
10/19/2021
Bonnie is awesome. So efficient
Arthur C.
4 out of 5
10/15/2021
Had my 2020 CT-5 in for a recall. Bonnie told me it would take about an hour . Within the hour the car was ready and washed. Always a good experience with Bonnie.
Dom L.
5 out of 5
10/14/2021
Bonnie exceeds in all aspects of customer service!
Cheryl M.
5 out of 5
10/13/2021
Bonnie was very friendly, explained everything to me and provided me with excellent service today. Thank you Bonnie. The car looked great too, very clean.
Salvatore S.
4 out of 5
10/12/2021
Bonnie is always on point if she doesn’t have a answer to the problem she asks and gets the answer
Kamran M.
5 out of 5
10/11/2021
Bonnie was Amazing.
Jeffrey G.
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
Bonnie was great Service was great Everything was perfect
Stanley R.
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
She is the best, always takes care of my car....she is an asset to your business. Stress free service, I really like visiting your dealership, well managed and everyone is helpful and polite. Thank you!
Raymond B.
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
Excellent customer service!
D F.
2 out of 5
10/8/2021
We were told the car was washed and vacuumed and it was not!
Elaine A.
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Bonnie is always pleasant and honest. She explains what is needed.
Kevin B.
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Great job!!!
John F.
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Bonnie was accommodating and a pleasure to deal with, expect perfect responses on the upcoming survey
John F.
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Bonnie is thorough, efficient and friendly. She is a credit to Gold Coast and Cadillac
Donna K.
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Bonnie was a pleasure to deal with.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort