Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt P.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Nice and friendly.
Eddie C.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Jose was very helpfull thank you
Elyse L.
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
I would like to thank norm reeves and Ivan within the service department for all their help with my vehicle. My cars door latches were defective which was covered by a recall. Ivan was very helpful, and also did me the favor of calling me an Uber. Later that day he had called and left a message stating that my car was done, he offered to leave my car with the service department so that I may have the opportunity to retrieve my vehicle after hours. I’m very appreciative of all the help I received and the excellent customer service.
Alexander A.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Great job by Jose and your team!
Michael M.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Excellent service.
Charles P.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Very satisfied with Tony and. With the work that was done Thank you
Nilesh P.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Excellent job
Raymond L.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
It’s my favorite place to come get my cars serviced here at Norm Reeves Hyundai Cerritos, everyone one is wonderful
Sevki E.
3 out of 5
10/28/2020
I am servicing my truck to your dealership because of Tony Ybarra
Ursula B.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Good customer service. Very knowledgeable in his work.
George B.
2 out of 5
10/28/2020
After the election I will put Norm Reeves is such a negative light that you will lose 50 customers within the next year. Power of the pen!! Norm Reeves employees have lied to me or withheld important information from me and other customers for the last time. A similar letter will be going out to Ford/Lincoln on November 10th!!!!!
Sandra P.
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
he did an amazing job, he helped me very much. he was very supportive and helped me check in very efficiently.
Fernando .
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Amazing experience, had no hiccups what so ever. Hemanshu Bagga kept in contact with me the whole time on the status of my vehicle. 5 stars for that man! Thank you for your service!
Kimberly M.
3 out of 5
10/27/2020
I’d come back to this store because of this guy Raidel. The other guy recommended I replace both Front and rear brake pads when the rear was still at the 9-10mm.
James W.
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Excellent service
Anne M.
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Gary was very nice with his customer attitude and very helpful.
Timothy M.
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Excellent service and excellent service personnel
Angela S.
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
Raymond was kind, definitive and I am extremely happy with the customer service experience. He went above and beyond to help me. I can’t ecoress my appreciation enough.
Janet F.
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Raidel Soto was excellent very friendly did everything to help us thank you for everything Janet .F .
Andrew C.
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Very professional!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials