Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Binh D.
4 out of 5
5/31/2020
Krishneel does excellence job
Xoi H.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Happy thank you
Isaias S.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
David did a great job helping me get set up. He was very kind and helpful.
Isaias S.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
David did a great job helping me get set up. He was very kind and helpful.
Tandy W.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
It's always a pleasure getting my car serviced at Carson Toyota. I have been communicating with Mr. Eric J. Enriquez for sometime now when it's time for car to be serviced. He's always helpful and accommodating.
Joseph L.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
MJ was Very professional and polite.....
VICTOR Y.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Good service. Thanks.
Din H.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
It was good.
Robin B.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
This is a great place to do business with. Their staff is exceptional.
Luis R.
4 out of 5
5/31/2020
Great job on the tint
Lucia H.
4 out of 5
5/31/2020
Always a pleasure to work with Jimmie! I appreciate how Jimmie price-matched my oil change with that of another local Toyota dealership, especially since finances are tighter for everyone during the pandemic. I also appreciate how Jimmie was able to coordinate my service appointment with Leonard/mechanic at my request. This effort definitely brings a personal touch to the overall experience — something one doesn’t expect to see at a large dealership. I also noticed the use of masks, sanitizer, social distancing, etc which is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Helen S.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Danny was very attentive and helpful and made sure I was up to date
Jaime F.
4 out of 5
5/31/2020
I was very happy with Brian. He got me in on short notice, on a Saturday, to check my code. Explained the issue to me. Told me my car was safe to drive & would get the part ordered. He called when it was in, made my appt, & had it installed within an hour this past Fri. No complaints here. All went well, I was completely satisfied with my service from beginning to end.
John D.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
I think it's very good service. Thanks!
Steve Y.
4 out of 5
5/31/2020
Cory has always provided an excellent dealership service experience each time I visit the dealership.
Serna, Yvonne.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Kyle was very professional when providing customer service.
Madhukar M.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
As usual, great friendly service and great facilities Raymond helped with all the work and the service was done in less than 2 hours as promised Thanks Raymond
Minh L.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Very good service
Carrie F.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
He really kept us informed and addressed all of our needs...
Boika J.
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Cory was very polite, professional possessed great customer service skills and was very efficient! Thank you Cory for making my day and Toyota service experience a very pleasant one!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials