Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WENCESLAO A.
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Paul, You have an outstanding team. From the time I drive in to the lane, to the time when i pull out to leave. I was greeted by the guys in the lane and my car was wrapped with protection mats. When i walked in, Laura greeted me and made me so at ease and very welcome knowing i walked in and didn’t make an appointment. That’ the kind of service I’m looking for and Lindsay VW is the place. Keep up the outstanding work!
SHARON B.
3 out of 5
11/15/2018
Laura was able to have the technicians look at my car even though I had no appointment. A dash indicator light had gone on. I appreciated the attention given to me.
Margo H.
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Matthew Percey takes vey excellent care of me every visit. Thank you Matthew for always providing me a high quality experience at the Service Department of Lindsey VW! Very happy! Thanks so much, Margo H
Ashok C.
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
His name should be changed to Peter the Great
Nanette M.
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
He is a top performer he is a pleasure to work with
STEVEN L.
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
Parts were not ready for the day I dropped off. 2 hour job took 3 days and was completed just hours before end of day that I was supposed to pick up. Service completed to my satisfaction and my rental was provided and extended. Just some additional steps needed to set expectations. I had to follow up several times to get updates.
Patrick H.
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Pete always does an exceptional job. Car was ready Ahead of time on a very busy day
FAOUZI C.
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Jacob was above an beyond
Alicia F.
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Matt was very professional & knowledgeable with the Service my Car required. He is an asset to your company! I highly recommend your Dealership for your excellent Customer Service. Thanks, Matt!
Zachary L.
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Shuttle driver was a nice guy.
Thomas W.
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Eddie was very helpful and caring. Thank you for the great service Eddie. Keep up the great work.
Brian C.
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
He was great, spot on with his estimate of turnaround.
Carolyn P.
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Could you please email me and not text. The texting is very annoying
Raymond D.
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Excellent work . No nonsense up sale. Just good advise. Good communication.
STEVE D.
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful and flexible. They even performed my due safety inspection that I didn't even realize was up!
Deborah B.
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Good service. Done quickly. Cost was reasonable
WILLIAM F.
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Awesome service. Completely satisfied. Thank you.
Alfred H.
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Always a good experience at Lindsay. Peter was very professional, answered all questions with expertise and got the job done without any ddkays
Walter W.
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Marco was excellent to work with - very professional.
Ghulam R.
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I’m absolutely satisfied by the level of professionalism Jacob provided

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort