Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne F.
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
She was very attentive, explained the situation and is quite personable. A true delight.
MICHEL R.
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
The work was done well. I wasn’t able to use the electronic discount
WILLIAM W.
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Matt and his team did a great job! Fast thorough and reasonably priced service! Thanks for taking good care of us and our cars!
STACEY D.
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Marco did an excellent job at making sure I was satisfied with my service.
Dawn D.
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Matthew was very helpful and courteous, and when I called a few days later to ask a question, Carlos was very helpful.
Varjavand A.
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Jacob was excellent. He welcomed me as soon as he saw me, treated me with kindness and provided truly exceptional service. He even checked to see if there were any notices and recalls on my Atlas and scheduled service for that as well. I even forgot about my vehicles inspection and he caught it. Great personalized experience!
Daniel T.
3 out of 5
1/13/2019
Now a proud service customer of Rosenthal FFX VW after my latest disappointment with your service department, sorry to say. The buying process was great. Service? Nothing close to it. Thanks but no thanks. Dan Tiedge
Elizabeth T.
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
The only issue was not getting the contact info Updated. All should use phone # ****-****-xxxx
SISIR V.
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
No issue.
Dewayne D.
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
This was a very smooth process all the way around! I found a zero discrepancies with anything, even with a critical eye. The service was professional and they did exactly what they said they were going to do. It was also done in a timely manner and they kept me apprised of every step of the process. there are many other dealerships that could take a lesson from you guys!
Marius K.
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
I had to request the windshield window to be cleaned from ghoo after the new VA state inspection sticker was attached. I am not talking about the glue from the old sticker but remaining glue from the new sticker. Also, as I was driving home my warning light for tyre pressure went on and I had to check the pressure myself and reset. This was unnecessary step that I had to do.
Eden M.
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
I didnt see him till he called me, asking what can he help,, thank you i guws you have a team of people that makes vw, great service,
Sherri F.
2 out of 5
1/13/2019
The team at the service department with Lindsay was great as usual. The problem was that it took 3 weeks to determine and fix the problem
JAMES C.
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Pete is awesome to work with. He's always handled my service appointments professionally.
RICHARD L.
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
It's always a pleasure to work with Pete Herman, and everyone there at Lindsay Volkswagen.
LUTHER W.
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Service was professional and on time! Thanks for the wash!
Kathleen K.
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Outstanding service ????
Peter H.
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Matthew did a great job assisting my wife and I with our service. He made sure we were aware that we could purchase a service package from VW for our 40k and future 50k mile services, and he brought us over to the Finance team so we could get that purchased.
Eoin H.
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Helpful and provided all info I asked for.
Janet W.
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Pete has always been very helpful by addressing my questions & taking care of my needs even when they are not scheduled. I’m happy with the service which is why the department is the only team that has worked on my car.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort