Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian S.
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Marco always provides exceptional service. I know I am not alone in expressing this sentiment. He definitely is an asset to the Lindsay team!
Derrick M.
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very nice and helpful. Always kept in contact to keep me updated
Theoni P.
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Laura was wonderful, very personable and super helpful. I look forward to working with her again!
Benjamin S.
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
We didn't feel informed about what was going on with our vehicle
Mary H.
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
I know my car is in good hands with Matt. He provides me with excellent customer service and when I have had a question or issue with the vehicle, Matt has always address and correct it.
Sean C.
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Great experience
Ochgerel B.
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Outstanding!
Britt B.
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Jake is an excellent service representative. He is customer focused, willing to do anything he can for the customer, and genuinely cares about doing the best job he can. Jake is a valuable asset to Lyndsay, and someone I would trust to take my vehicle to in the future. He’s also a car enthusiasts, which to people who love their cars and care about the details, goes a long way to building trust.
Courtney H.
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
Failure to communicate effectively.
Stephen S.
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
My wife's brand new atlas died in the middle of a busy intersection and had to get a tow truck with our 4 year old. When she was at the dealership no one offered her a loaner or a drive. She felt like she was an inconvenience. A few days later they called and said it was a water pump and they were waiting for VW to call back. Then after having to call again for a status we were told it's a battery issues which the guy said is common. The atlas we own is a lemon. We have had major problems with the sensors, numerous recalls and now this. Very frustrating and it continues to get worse not better.
Andrew M.
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Laura was fabulous as is your whole enterprise. The best in the business!
John M.
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very helpful and nice
Jennifer B.
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very grateful for his time and attention to concerns.
Daniel J.
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Laura was fantastic!The service manager who performed the the service on my car was exceptional....meticulous. I have no doubt that I will stay with VE with my next lease. I will definitely recommend Linsay VE to my friends and associates.
Robert O.
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very polite and helpful
BYRON B.
2 out of 5
12/6/2018
The scheduled service was only partially performed because of the technicians misunderstanding of what needed to be performed. I have to return the car next week for the remainder of the service to be performed. I also told the service person I dropped the car off with to not have them wash the car. He put it on the service ticket "DO NOT WASH". The car was washed anyway. Lindsay service is usually awesome but was a total fail this time.
Diane Z.
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Eddie is a new person for us and we were very impressed with him.
Jeanine A.
1 out of 5
12/2/2018
I specifically asked for a state inspection to be done on the vehicle and it was omitted. I now have to make another trip to the dealership to complete this important task.
Cristina M.
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
I dropped my car off on a Wednesday. At 11am I received a text message asking me if I had any questions about the service. At this point I had not received any communication, so had no information to have questions about. Midday Thursday I was told that the part to my car will need to be ordered and I would be updates on progress. At 6pm on Thursday, I receive a text message that the car was almost ready and I’d have a follow up for when it was ready. After this I received no other communication so sent a text message at 3pm on Friday inquiring the status of the car. I did not receive a response. I called after work just before 6pm and was told that my car had already been taken care of thought it was too late to pick up at this point. I asked about the opening hours but was otherwise not given any information I needed to know such as the fact that the service department closes THREE hours earlier on Saturdays and is completely closed on Sundays. This would have been fairly important information to share with a first time service customer. I work on the weekends and was forced to pay for transportation from the metro to the center as the service center was closed so no shuttle was available. While I certainly appreciate that someone was able to wait for me to come pick up my car on a Saturday evening, this trouble could have been avoided by both myself and the employee if there had been sufficient communication to give me all of the necessary details. This is a disappointing first impression.
Lance J.
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
He’s amazing every time

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort