Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. I already explained once to an associate and he said he’d call back, but never did.
Sue S.
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
CJ IS THE BEST!!!
Gregory C.
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
Made an appointment for an oil change. After arriving I waited for someone to help me. The Service Techs working didn't seem to be communicating with each other as they weren't taking people in the order they arrived. They were helping people who walked up to them versus whose car pulled in. Only after I pointed out to them that I was there waiting prior to another person who they started helping did they decide to help me. This nonsense continued to the next 3 people in after me. I waited 87 minutes for my car, and left. When I was 3 miles from my house, my tire pressure light went on. I went back to Honda and pulled in again. They took my car in again and check the tires. They said one tire was 2 pounds off. I questioned how that would happen when they just rotated my tires. The person responded by shrugging his shoulders. I was handed my keys and I left. The later that day, the tire pressure light came on yet again. Not sure why because I check the pressure on all 4 tires and they were all perfect. The amount of time spent at the service department and the attitude of the people is very disappointing. I am not sure what McGrath can do to make me be a repeat customer. What incentive do I have?
Jeffrey C.
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
CJ and TJ represent McGrath Honda service exceptionally well. They have historically went above and beyond to help make repairs right and fair. Thank you.
Mary R.
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
I love the diagnosis report online and I can pick what I want done. A lot less stressful.
Nancy S.
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Mike is an excellent Service Adviser & always goes further than is expected of him to make his customers feel like they are special!
Tamara P.
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very pleased with the service
Julie B.
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
As always, my experience was wonderful. I feel like I am in great hands w McGrath. Knowledgeable. Kind.
Rebecca J.
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I have been with Mcgrath a long time and this is the best service team ever.
Joey D.
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent and remarkable service by Alex Natonski He's one big factor I decided to buy a car from Mcgrath Honda. Keep up the good work.
Diane D.
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
CJ Nemec did a wonderful job of keeping me posted as to the needs and progress of my vehicle. He was pleasant and courteous. A job well done.
Conrad M.
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Fast prompt service, keep it up, thank you!
Edward L.
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Customer service from Brandon was top notch. In a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, he certainly gets a 10.
Leonard R.
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I will continue to bring my Ridgeline back to McGrath for excellent service!
Rafael .
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Everything was perfect.
Dennis P.
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
No more st this time
James H.
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
We appreciated the loaner car & tow!
Mario D.
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Good job
Nancy F.
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I cannot express my complete satisfaction with the service I received from CJ. Long story short, after two vehicles (2003 Accord & 2005 CRV) from McGrath, my work made it difficult to drive 25 miles to St. Charles. I missed the service at McGrath so once retired, I can return. The people are new but I see the same excellent quality in CJ that I received in the past. Excellent people make an excellent company.
Solveig .
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Everything was excellent

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Review
Service Center Appointment
Service Center Article
Service Center Specials
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort