Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnnie J.
5 out of 5
5/17/2021
Professional
Charmin P.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Thank you Melissa and randy.
Warner S.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Wayne was very helpful and thorough. I knew I was in good hands with Wayne!
Yanderin T.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Thank you for everything, very pleased w service!
James C.
2 out of 5
5/17/2021
Parts were not available for the second recall after the vehicle was kept overnight.Psrts availability should have been determined prior to this service call.
Hoang H.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
They service very good for me thank you very much
Angel L.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
The job was done at the time it was promised.
Brian C.
2 out of 5
5/17/2021
Transmission warning light with a blinking D came on. My Pilot will need to be towed back to West Hills Honda.
Lawrence H.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
First rate service, polite and super professional
Patricia R.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Edwin is the best service representative. He makes car maintenance easy.
Ulyana M.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Randy is really good professional. I’m completely satisfied working with him. Thank you!
George E.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Thomas is great to work with. He's very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I'm more than happy to give him a good review
Clifford G.
5 out of 5
5/17/2021
Great customer service
Steven B.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Treated very well.
Lisa M.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
He was very nice and knowledgeable. He knew the ax issue before I even had to fully explain it. I am still working with him and trying to figure out the ac issue, but he has been great at working with and following up with me.
Rosario L.
5 out of 5
5/17/2021
Amazing
Kelly C.
2 out of 5
5/17/2021
no clear ETA. Mario was nice, but his manger is rude.
Patria M.
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
He was very helpful i will recomend him to my friends Thank you!
Giselle M.
5 out of 5
5/17/2021
Friendly environment
Ethel W.
2 out of 5
5/17/2021
The communication I asked for was not given to me. I asked to be notified of the eta of how long the service will take. Depending, I could have left my car and come back for it. Not until 2 hours after sitting in the waiting room I HAD TO GO FIND the advisor and then he gave me an update that my maintenance was covered under warranty and that it would be an addl hour wait. It is not ideal to have been waiting at the dealership from 7:30 to 11:00am.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials