Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angie W.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything was great
Shelbie C.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Michael Mcgee was excellent!! He has the best customer service out of any Honda employee I've encountered in 10 years!
Michelle L.
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Alex took really great care of me and my car. From the time he checked me in, he worked fast and efficiently and always made me feel like a valued guest. He checked in with me throughout the day and always made sure I knew what was going on with my car. He is an exemplary employee, I feel like Honda world is lucky to have him
Justin G.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent service, good luck on the second baby
Kristine A.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Service was prompt. Personalized service and clear explanations given. Excellent service received from Adam.
Frederick J.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Good service
Ashleah B.
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Erik was very nice and a fantastic communicator. I would be happy to see him on my next visit.
Don E.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job Thx
Katrina D.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Kelsi is an amazing person! She provided the best customer service I have ever had at west hills ford. Thank you Kelsi.
Margaret C.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I liked working with Adrian Vasquez and would gladly do so again.
Kraig C.
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
The "warranty" information is not clearly provided when installation is made. We have a battery that needed to be replaced and the only information provided is that there is a 100 month limited warranty. There have been minor issues with the battery before, and had I known that the real warranty ended at 36 months, I would have done something sooner. I also had to pay labor in a warranty replacement, even though I asked if I could make the replacement myself. I was told that is not allowed. I also believe that one of the clips that holds the air intake down was not replaced when the last battery was installed. Because this is not a part that creates additional noise, it has not been an issue. Missing bolts and holding clips should be replaced without question when repairs are being done.
Hemant B.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Thanks a lot Edward Olivares for taking care of all services related topics and fast service and answering all my questions.It was a pleasant and 5 star experience! Many thanks! Hemant
Jessica T.
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Henry took the time and effort in explaining everything in detail so I ca understand what was being done to my car. He called me to give me the status on the length of time left for my car inspection. Best service ever. Will definitely be recommending Honda World as well as recommending Henny to be their service coordinator.
Bret M.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Aaron was great! Sales and service have been phenomenal at Hill Country, that’s why we’re on vehicle #3 with y’all!
Patricia D.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Ivan was great!
Louis G.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Sure, Javier was very helpful ! Thanks again
Mike B.
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Bill was great to work with today
Suwanna S.
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Really appreciate that Gregory have take good care of me for shutters services took me to my workplace on time and pick me up to pick my Honda Civic. And explained to me about the warranty for replacement my rear brakes pads , it cleared .Thank you Gregory Rhoads
Ervin S.
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service
Jennifer G.
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Rafael was awesome. He answered all my questions regarding the timing of scheduled services. I was completely clueless because this is my first Subaru and it runs so well that I usually don’t give too much thought about service. He also took time to explain all the work and tests that were done. Thank you Rafael for the excellent service!

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials