Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert N.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Bo always provides the best advice for my vehicle. Bob Nelson
Elizabeth S.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Very kind and helpful! Austin nade the entire process run seamlessly and quick. Will certainly be going back in the future! Thanks.
Ion G.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Great service as usual!
Scott M.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Everyone was friendly! I was able to get in at the time I requested that worked for my schedule. They were very quick and efficient with getting the service done that was needed for my car.
Susan C.
4 out of 5
11/24/2022
Thanks Jessica
Thomas B.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Great service
James F.
4 out of 5
11/24/2022
Steve is nothing short of phenomenal! Steve is the reason I come to your dealership with not only my fleet vehicle , but my personal Lexus SUV for service. My three children bring their Toyota corollas to your dealership because of Steve as well. Thank you Steve for all your support your the best
Mary W.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Knowledgeable, quick and easy!
Karin S.
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
Andres was very helpful, professional, and kind. I wish more people were like him. I’d rate this 10/10 for his wonderful and outstanding service. He always goes the extra mile to help customers and delivery quality services.
Monica M.
5 out of 5
11/23/2022
Jeff provided great customer service!!!
Jesus F.
5 out of 5
11/23/2022
Good customer service
Sophia D.
4 out of 5
11/23/2022
Outstanding customer service. I appreciate the assistance with how to not drain my battery. Thank you! V/R Sophia
Josie L.
4 out of 5
11/23/2022
Brodie was great to work with. He was able to get my car fixed and serviced quickly. Brodie was quick to update me throughout the process with news and findings on my car. Highly recommend!
Tonya W.
5 out of 5
11/23/2022
Service was excellent
Kenneth B.
5 out of 5
11/23/2022
Matthew was outstanding.
Deborah R.
4 out of 5
11/23/2022
One simple question thank you
Divina C.
5 out of 5
11/23/2022
Nathan Bagnol assisted me today his very good he explained every detailed and very polite he deserve 5stars or more than that answered me very quick he knows his job very well I hope you keep and treasure him his a big asset in your company
Barbara S.
5 out of 5
11/23/2022
Ms.Estellle was very polite, helpful, and professional. Awesome service.
Arturo Z.
2 out of 5
11/22/2022
You guys charge too much for the service that was performed
Jason B.
2 out of 5
11/22/2022
To Johnson Motors Management/Service Manager I just finally got my vehicle back from your shop after a botched repair job that started last Weds. this has intruded on the little vacation time I get and forced me to return from out of town early today to deal with getting this resolved. It looks like the Labor for this job was $1450.01-(Invoice#207199)My question to you is how much is my time worth?

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials