Service Center

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rollyben M.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Good job ????
Dongyob L.
1 out of 5
11/18/2019
Rip off charging way more than they should
Mark P.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Quick service
Janet L.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
I'm happy with the service of my car today Sunday 11/17th /19. He is helpful and friendly. I will refer to all my family and friends to come to Honda World Westminster.
Kathleen D.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
I appreciate the professional service I received today at Heartland Toyota. I will continue to recommend!
Gloria R.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
I’m very happy with the service, Luis provided excellent service .
Charles E.
4 out of 5
11/18/2019
I'm not sure how things could have been better. The car was ready two hours ahead of schedule. Great job Austin!
Rogelio V.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thank you for the courtesy shown & a job well done on time!
Holly B.
2 out of 5
11/18/2019
Had to go back to the dealership after getting down the road 3 miles due to the low tire pressure light coming on. After finding that my tires were just fine, it sounds like the technicians didn’t do their job the first time my car was there as stated on the invoice and by state law. My car should have gone straight in to have another look at it instead of me waiting almost an hour for it to get looked at because of an error on your part. Not very good customer service if you ask me. If the lack of customer service I keep getting since I bought my car keeps continuing, I will take my car elsewhere and never purchase another car from this dealership again and will recommend friends and family to go elsewhere.
Marco O.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Always is a fortune to have a good advisor like mr. Flores. Hopefully rock Honda hire more like him.
Ana C.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
He was VERY helpful and carrying.
Natalia G.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Rufino was amazing and so incredibly helpful! GIVE HIM A RAISE!
Lisa D.
4 out of 5
11/18/2019
Gary is the first service advisor I’ve worked with at your dealership that actually kept me informed of my vehicles status. It was so nice not having to call to see what was going on. He’s definitely an asset to your company.
John J.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Mark did a great job taking care of my service requirements.
Hoang V.
4 out of 5
11/18/2019
Cindy was calm yet methodical in problem solving, triage customers issues to quickly help them on their way. She showed a sense of urgency and was clear in her assessment and explanations to customers. She was pleasant, professional and all the while offers compassion and friendliness in helping people. I was very pleased with how she dealt with my case and helped me ease all concerns. Thank you !
Stephanie B.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Raymond was very helpful! Great customer service.
Irma M.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
I appreciate the help you guys gave. Great service. 10/10
Pondecka L.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
The customer service was amazing. Thank you a rest asdure i will continue using Rock honda for all my service needs. Thank you
Margarita E.
2 out of 5
11/18/2019
The service and everyone there was great!!! My only issue was the amount of time it took for a simple oil change and inspection. Other than that, everything was great!
Rovina J.
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Leon rendered an excellent customer service that meets beyond my expectations.

Loading...

Service Center Address
Service Center Hours
Service Center Directions
Service Center Article
Service Center Photos
Service Center Videos
Service Center About
Service Center Contact
Service Center Cs Thanks
Service Center Apt Thanks
Service Center How It Works
Service Center Listen
Service Center Review Sort
Service Center Specials